What are paths of development

What is it all about?

Each Nerdosian has a clear goal to grow its path. The path represents the development of the lifestyle of the community. The Great Nerd distinguished four stages;

  • Baby Nerd
  • Nerd Mastah
  • Nerdilla
  • Nerdminator

On the customer profile, you can follow the progress of your development. Make sure to contribute to the community action and develop your characters.

Learn about Nerdosia: paths of development

With each rank comes a great responsibility that is rewarded at every stage of the journey. Breaking the rules will downgrade your current rank, or even banish you from this wonderful place. Check our Nerdopedia to learn about paths of development inside the Nerdosia ecosystem.